Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Wreath

In my kitchen. I made it at an online origami workshop toward the end of November and it was fairly straightforward - i.e. I wasn't the one who couldn't follow the instructions as I've often been in the past. There is a problem with online origami in that what you see is in 2D whereas if it were in person you could see it in 3D. 

I did another online origami workshop this evening. This time it was wrapping presents (in a much smaller piece of paper than I would always have used in the past), bows and gift boxes. I probably won't have much to wrap this year, but I may try it for birthday presents.

Otherwise I tried to do something to the bathroom light which has been coming off the wall for a while. If what I've done doesn't work I will admit defeat and be forced to get an electrician in. Update - I think I've improved things and haven't yet electrocuted myself - hope that's not tempting fate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.