Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Birthday Party

After staying overnight in Aberdeen last night I had to hot foot it back down for my cousins little girls 6th Birthday party in Currie.

Lucinda and I attended as mummy wasn't feeling too well.

Lucinda had such a great time dancing, playing games, meeting new friends and eating as much party food as she could it was great to see.

After the party I took Lucinda to play some ten pin bowling at Deer Park and picked up mummy who was now feeling a bit better.

We stayed there for dinner as well.

I think it was fair to say that Lucinda was shattered and went to her bed tonight with little fuss.

Quiet night tonight as I have to be away early tomorrow entertaining more customers for the Edinburgh derby early kick off!

It's a hard life sometimes but as I keep telling the wife.......it's work! Honest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.