500 consecutive blips!!

My 500th. I can barely believe it. I do love these milestones though, it definitely encourages you to keep going on the mojo-free days.

So... as it's traditional to have flowers for an anniversary and I have't blipped a flower in a while I thought I'd do a bit of Spring loveliness :) And also because I've been up to my eyes in baking again but didn't want to blip another flipping cake, so I nipped out and ram raided the garden.

Thanks to all who take the time to comment, every single one is received with delight and gratitude. I owe many comments to many many people and one day I am determined to get up to date - well once the book stuff is put to bed and I've moved house and.... well you get the picture.

(always a good idea to end on a terrible pun)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.