Stone cold!

Ouch these temperatures are low indeed this week! Giving beautiful sunny days with wonderful light!

Challenging for many all over the UK , many transport issues with rail strikes as well as postal workers in a long ongoing strikes and nurses for first time ever on strike!

15th December I haven’t received one Christmas card through the post! That’s a first too!
I love hearing from friends afar! Maybe tomorrow maybe that will be the day the plumber will arrive to fix my boiler I am fortunate I have heat with no hot water! Im one of the lucky ones

Hope everyone keeping as cosy as possible
Minus 6 in rural Perthshire snow forecast tomorrow!

Good news I’ve finished the last my Christmas trees for Breast Cancer care ! A very last minute decision a total of £60 sold at my friend’s exercise class !

All in all a good day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.