Wrong sort of pirates

I'd seen this boat in the harbour over the past week or so and am completely puzzled by it as NZ is obviously a democratic country but I suppose if there is something you disagree with this is how some protest. With the comment about children along the boat makes me even more puzzled.
There is also a station wagon looking very similar and it has to be said neither the car or boat look to be in fine fettle!
I also wonder if these guy are earning a living or is it the state paying so biting the hand that feeds them although this is an assumption on my part.

I took my car in to set up the windscreen replacement which should happen next week sometime and while I was at it I have booked my car in for it's annual service on the 4th January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.