Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Rocking Boat

The gnomes and the reindeer are starting to appear…and thought a ride in the boat might be good.   Needed something sparkly to light it.    Little by little, we are looking more like like Christmas…  I finally found the right colored sugar for cookies too…4th place I tried.  A fun early FaceTime call with a good friend started the day.   MY neighbor (same ones that did the condo party)  just brought over the most wonderful veggie pasta they had too much of as the vegan she made it for tonight decided not to come to their dinner tonight.  He loses,   We win. 

The EXTRA:   This is from yesterday but I couldn’t post it til today  (after she got there) , of dropping my friend Mike (blipper mnaylor   ) off at the train to the airport on her way to a big escape Adventure.   I’m excited for her!   Check out where she is for the holidays,….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.