caitjob

By caitjob

Sexy Sadie

Today's song in Muscial May is Sexy Sadie by the Beatles. I love the Beatles, probably as a result of being brainwashed as a small child by my Liverpudlian mum. They're not a bad band to love though.

Today I met Becky for a swim before heading to Parc Montsouris to also meet up with Tara and Ellie. It's nice that it's sunny. We headed to find some frozen yoghurt but after ending up at the wrong place had milkshakes instead.

This advert is currently all over the metro. I know I'm English and maybe that means my attitude is slightly different to a French person but I find it very odd that they have such massive adverts for a website which helps you find someone to have an affair with. And this one's the first one thought of by women, implying that men may have already thought of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.