Autumn

I found a box of delicious biscuits I was given last Christmas. And I put them away. Just found them...

I am having chicory coffee and these delicious continental biscuits with my early morning meds...might as well enjoy them...

YouTube video...from my nighttime wild life camera...
Cat & Rat (look for the rat's eyes in the bush)
This video is from the 19th of November, I am still very behind in posting all the more interesting video clips. Jade does not realise the rat is there to start with, and then once she realises she takes an avid interest. There was no more to this video because she was off the swing on the next 2 minute clip so I did not see what happened.

But Mr Rat has not been seen since 19th of November (he had been seen daily on the nighttime videos, and cat Midnight tolerated Mr Rat who I think got very careless in this garden of cats, but since Jade became guardian of the the swing and garden, his days were numbered) and it is now Friday 16 December, Mr Rat has not been seen, so I think we can safely say R.I.P Mr Rat has who has now passed into another dimension...

I have no doubt we will get another rat visitor, but cat Jade appeared to be very quick at dispatching rodents once she sees them.

https://youtu.be/45Iy_RE9pVs

Creative...digital painting of Autumn...
It is one I did awhile ago, and it has been overworked on, but I tried again this morning, and it is perfect for what the oak tree at the end of my road looks like with the early morning blinding sun shining through it...

Those biscuits are far too moreish...bin them...

A cup of hot water now to take away that addictive sweetness...

Still -6 outside this morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.