Super Gut

By supergut

Lonely rider

My first skipped blipdays...
I felt horrible. How did this happen? After few days I didn't even remember blip. I was on the edge to stop blipping. But then I woke up. I asked myself that what was I doing? I didn't know. When I couldn't blip, I grabbed my guitar. Played it first time this year. What was that? Ok I admit, I loved it. But still.

My life had changed, although I did still take photos, I didn't do those passionate 6 hour long trips with camera. anymore.

The reason why I didn't blip for about week was still far greater than me and my small world. It was because I had no computer. Ok, I know I can still take pictures and backblip them later, but I was really pissed. My computer was taken away by my father. That allmighty creature that has power over my tiny world, domination of my doings and authority to take everything away from me. He took my computer away, then I decided to dissemble my desk, and all shelves. He got furious.

The reason why he took my computer was because when he comes late to home:
1) He thinks I have been the whole day on computer
2) He thinks I have played the whole day (I don't play computer games)
3) He thinks that I leave all my schoolworks undone.

However my parents left for a 5-day trip to Barcelona, I had chance to set my computer on working state. But now when I don't have table I just put all that stuff to floor. But I have computer.

And now here I am, back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.