OldTimer

By OldTimer

Circle of Friendship

Celebratory blip I was informed. 8 Years it seems but have missed quite a few along the way
Eight flowers and buds forget there is one hidden in behind. Blip means to me an international circle of friends that I treasure belonging to. Some I have met and some I havent but when I have time to comment it is always so special getting to reach into your lives and making new friends. Always grateful to Rainie for starting me on this journey and the wonderful outings we have shared and time away with the other members of our group.
 When I first started photography i was so amazed at what one saw through a Macro lens and when one put a long lens on seeing the detail of long-distance shots. It still captivates me even now
Thank you all for being part of my circle of photography friends. You are all so encouraging

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.