Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Doesn't look too complex to me . . .

Well, it's been a good even if all day at home day! I am SO up-to-date with the ironing it's ridiculous. G had a student come for 90 minutes but still managed to do a delicious carrot soup for lunch.

I then spent several hours helping set up a phone for a friend - all the usual stuff - transfer contacts and text messages from old phone, set up and personalise new phone and sync to a laptop for backups, setup GPS/maps and most importantly - Whats App!! We ran out of time in the end, so another session required.

My picture is of the flame tree right outside the front room balcony which is JUST beginning to show signs of the red flowers. Unfortunately, where the flowers are does not make for a great pic so, when they appear on other parts of the tree, I will blip it again. End of the weekend here. Hope you're all enjoying yours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.