Brotographer

By Brotographer

Addendum Photography

Before you dismiss this photo for some other uninspired exam-period blip, I'd like to direct you to the composition of the shot.
It seems the ridiculous amounts of geometry I've been doing in my Mechanical Design and Planar Structures modules have influenced my photography. I tend to only focus on prominent lines when there's perspective involved. This includes considering how they interact with the framing and corners. In this case, there's no real perspective, but I went for a very corner-focused composition. Also, no cropping. Any thoughts on how this translates aesthetically, let me know!


Otherwise, I took the early morning to relax after last night's antics. Usual gridding afterwards, although I still have zero ticks on my chart (see yesterday's shot)!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.