Blips by cb

By cbimages

Looking for a Pattern

Is what I was doing in my latest flight, trying to keep feeling in my fingertips and not to slip on icy surfaces while I craned my neck looking for my mini drone.  There weren't as many patterns appearing in my screen as I had hoped, so I've lumped for this one as a blip.

Mrs B and I are going to spend Christmas in Portugal, keeping my mother company.  It will be warmer than the UK, but only slightly.  And it's likely to be pouring with rain the day after we arrive, but I haven't seen my mother for over a year; it's time.  

And there will be opportunities for blipping, but which camera(s) to take?  I can't take them all, but am I going to limit myself to what is easily portable?  I'll keep my options open until the very last moment, I think :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.