Little orchid

Even colder today but some sunshine too.

This morning my repair man came, I wasn't sure whether to tell you this or not but thought you may like a smile at what happened.  I'd explained to him what happened that the spin didn't work, he looked at the machine and said he thought he knew what the problem was, the dial had moved to no spin!!  No idea how this had come about.  Fortunately I know him and we had a laugh, didn't charge me much either.

After that I made a cake, put marzipan on another, wrapped some presents, had a sit down as I felt tired, I find that so annoying:(  Had lunch and K called in on his way home from a walk, had a cuppa and cut into the cake!
Took a few photos today, all indoors as just frost outside!

Hope your weekend will not be too cold, take care outside and smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.