HareBrain

By HareBrain

Pink sky at night

Not a Shepherd's delight I'm sure.  Lots of sunshine today but still bitterly cold.

Mr HB went model flying for a while but forgot to take his hand warmers with him, so didn't stay out long.  I had a Doctor's appointment early afternoon to go through my recent blood tests, which were mostly fine but my heart problems are still ongoing and I await another Echocardiogram before my appointment at the heart failure clinic.  I'd like to think it sounds a lot worse than it is, hopefully?

Later on we had a pre-Christmas get together with those friends just back from their Norwegian cruise.  K had prepared a lovely tea and we heard all about their wonderful adventures and admired all their super photos.  Thankfully they did see the Northern Lights. However, other friends in Scotland also saw them and posted fabulous photos on FB.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.