Resist

After recent and future indulgence, I have been super disciplined this week with lots of gym and little food. Nifty wee six pounds off already, probably just for Santa to wipe them back on my thighs next week.
H came back home from Glasgow last night and this morning it was off to Vienna for him and his lovely girlfriend. Spent the morning organising him and then her! Nineteen and not a clue :))
Took F for a recuperative physio walk along Porty then salivated as he feasted on a bacon roll at The Beach HouseNext the Fort for some returns, Costco for petrol ( at last coming down in price) and Ikea for some useless crap that I didn’t need
Wrapped and packed the finals few parcels for pals and off to the courier. Will Royal Mail survive? I wonder. I now no longer even consider the Post Office for parcels so efficient is the courier system these days.
Home to sofa and Traitors! Who’s gonna win?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.