....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

No Not Kate Winslet

Another Friday & another long weekend. The use it or lose it policy when it comes to annual leave means that the last 3 months of the year does seem to be filled with lots of time off.

Lovely catch up with a friend over coffee this afternoon. Still not taking these meetings for granted given what we all have been through in the past couple of years.

This evening darling girl & I went to see Avatar: The Way Of Water. I had done my homework & rewatched the first movie last weekend. Not a necessity but if you can, do.

Not a fan of 3D as I find it a bit hit & miss. That said, where it worked well, it worked really well. I thoroughly enjoyed it & had no issues with the 3 hours 12 minutes run time. Didn’t even need a comfort break.

Added bonus was bumping into Kate Winslet in the foyer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.