BlipsByBex

By BlipsByBex

Trying something new

So today has been productive; I went for a run before breakfast, caught up with emails etc and watched a seminar online during the day, and then went to a colleague's house warming party.
I realised that I'd failed in my new blipping resolution, so armed with a bowl, a glass of water and my camera hand-held (I'm away from home so don't even have my tripod with me), decided to try water droplets. These are not the best circumstances under which to start, but the results were better than I deserved. I'm going to have a go at home next, with a tripod, a pippette to drip water from and maybe even a remote if I can borrow one or find one cheaply. Incidentally, can anyone recommend a cheap remote that might work for a Sony A-200 please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.