My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

The Rainbow

Today we had a gathering of some of the family.
My 2 eldest Son's can't make it for Christmas so we all met to have a meal at one of our favourite places.
My Daughter & her boyfriend joined us as well as my middle son's Girlfriend; my youngest son couldn't make it as his Fiancé had work & needed to look after the children, also her Nan sadly passed away on Tuesday so really wasn't up to a fun get together.
Anyway the 6 of us enjoyed our food; when it came to pudding I chose a Pumpkin Pie Parfait...... no mention of Nuts on the menu, so when it came it was discovered it had Pecan's in & on it; WHOOPS! I'm allergic to Pecan's & Walnuts, so they had to take it away & they made me an Apple & Plum Crumble with Ice Cream & it was delicious.
A lovely time had by everyone. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.