Garforth Brass Band

Playing Carols outside Tesco today. I had to crop this because a chap walked in front of me and I didn't want a large man with a dayglow jacket on my photo. I tried  a couple more but this was the best with all the shoppers getting in the way.

Heating still OK it's a bit milder today and looks like no frost tonight when I locked up earlier.

A funny thing happened last night. When Misty decides to scratch the furniture I usually get hold of her legs and ease her off saying no, sometimes just shouting hey get off works. Anyhow last night she started to scratch and Tanzy who was nearby just pushed her off with her nose then looked at me as if to say thats how you  do it mum.

Bit disappointed with Strictly I think either Helen or Fleur  should have won, both were fantastic. Hamza was bottom of the leader board. but it was obvious from the start that he would win. Lovely person but not in my mind as good a dancer as some of the others. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.