In the training hall

Yesterday was a long, cold and rather boring day for the boys. We were at a Nose Work trial for 7 hours and Xmas got to work for about 5 minutes. The rest of the time was waiting time. Of course we went for walks and cuddled - but still not the most exciting day for them.

So we made up for it today. We spent hours in the training hall, training dog dancing routines, playing, doing Nose Work etc. The boys enjoyed it. 

We finished with a walk.

The training hall is very cold and so was the walk, so I am looking forward to a cup of warm coffee now.

My picture is Tango in the entrance to the training hall. I love the painting on the wall, so I though I would get a picture of it.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.