Words Of Wisdom

May have been spoken from here. A singer has certainly sung from here, but that was BB. Before Blipfoto.

It is the pulpit in our home. Apparently it was reckoned to be the tallest in the Presbytery. The minister was almost eye to with the occupants of the ‘Laird’s Balcony’. Now our studio.

The snow tho continues to melt and the temperatures are rising. Tomorrow is forecast to be 13C.

However today it is cold, wet and slippy. I am staying in.

We were very pleased with the Strictly Come Dancing Result. A fine ending to a great season.

I had vaguely toyed with the idea of creating a presentation on Scotland’s Ancient Sites and Sacred Places. Pat and I have certainly visited many during the last year.

I have photographs and the research to put something together. I have just received an invitation to talk to a Probus Club and was asked about a subject.

Something to start putting together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.