lucia13

By lucia13

FA Cup Final 2013

I was in Wembley today watching the FA Cup Final between Wigan Athletic and Manchester City. It was amazing and emotional, great!

Wigan (my husband's favourite team) won and I was there with him. It was wonderful atmosphere there and funy people. I usually don't go to the matches but this time was special day for my husband and here we were.

I took pictures with my compact camera because my husband thought it was not a good idea to take my Nikon to this match attended by almost 90000 people. .He was rithg but my pic were not very good .

This was my favourite picture from the day. I think it is a funny pic , these two lovely ladies showing the wigan initials. I think you like this shot and make you smile.

Sorry Manchester City but I think we deserved to win today .

Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for yesterday. I had not time to see all your blips but I will..eventually I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.