Shepherds Warning?

Well I certainly hope the fab sunrise this morning wasn't a 'shepherd's warning', given the awful weather we've already had for the last 12 days! This was at 7:50am and 5 mins later it had completely disappeared. Just a day of odds and ends with little achieved. Although it's only been 2C max, bizarrely the sheet ice we've had for many days finally started melting, still not able to get to my garage though. I thought about watching the world cup final, but I can't pretend to be interested in the outcome. I really enjoyed the Strictly final yesterday - a shame, as is often the case, that the best dancer didn't win, particularly as Hamza messed up a few times in his showdance. A very enjoyable show though and an excellent series - well done to all involved. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.