minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Teacher's Postbox

You may remember I told you on Monday that my Teachers Postbox had arrived well this was what was inside a lovely treat to start my Christmas break I don't know how long the chocolates will last and I'm looking forward to using my Mickey Mouse mason jar for a festive drink other than this little bit of excitement a very lazy day (after the ironing and shopping) just finishing off writing my Christmas cards, and writing up Jingle the Elf's diary which I hope to make into a book for the children at M's school as they have enjoyed hearing about his adventures and mischief making still a few photos and ideas I need to do before he returns to the North Pole on Christmas Eve, but I'm sure he'll be back again next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.