misterbee

By misterbee

Not so bad Monday...

Found out that last Fridays work activity went down better than I thought - which was uplifting!

Strange start to the day with a missed train this morning - while I was waiting on the next train (after nipping back home for a cup of tea) I found the station eerily quiet even for a bank holiday. There were no people around, a pretty empty car park and just light traffic on the main roads. It was like there had been an incident affecting most people yet no one had let me in on it.

Anna bath blip tonight - going to have to get myself a blip project to get creative.

So here we have a keek-a-boo blip with Anna who was on very good form this evening. Ross was very pleased he got to tell his class at "News" today that he lost a tooth and the tooth fairy came.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.