It Takes Allsorts

I spent the morning flattening the wooden furniture that we brought back from our daughter’s house yesterday….I then loaded it back into the car, with loads of cardboard and some old broken wooden furniture form our house…together with glass jars and bottles and our old microwave, which blew up a couple of weeks ago and has since been replaced.

After lunch we took the lot to the tip/recycling centre as well as some old toys and clothes to the local Hospice charity shop.

Still short of a blip, this afternoon I raided a packet of sweets that I bought yesterday…some of the blip subjects may have been harmed eaten after modelling for me.

We are awaiting delivery of some new dining chairs to go with our new table…but the ‘tracking data’ seem to have them going backwards…..estimated delivery is gradually getting later…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.