Snowballs

……………………it wouldn’t be Christmas without indulging in the odd one or two!

Didn’t have a great nights sleep so wasn’t feeling very sprightly this morning…I did eventually drag myself out of bed and made a pan of soup whilst having breakfast. Back upstairs for a shower once the heating had kicked in and I was literally just ready to face the world when my brother arrived for a very fleeting visit. 

After a bit of procrastination this afternoon I’d gone upstairs to close all the curtains and windows before nightfall and whilst up there set to and finished my wrapping and made Mums Christmas card…I just need to make a couple of boxes and I’ve a couple of things still to buy. I was ready for a bowl of soup by the time I got back downstairs! A quiet night now.

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.