3 Times a different colored living room !!

The thaw set in with a lot of black ice last night. It means a lot of rain in the near future. You can't have everything when it comes to weather. haha.
Thankfully my headache has subsided today. I think I'm on the mend again. Hopefully!!
Because of the ambylihgt TV we constantly get a different color living room.
I like looking like that. Pretty easy on the eyes.
We are now sitting comfortably on the couch and enjoying the peace and watching a show.
I wish everyone a nice week and remember to take a rest now and then and not that you're exhausted from Christmas stress at Christmas. In any case, I ordered my Christmas groceries and they will be delivered on Friday morning. Everything fresh for Christmas and no stress in the overcrowded shops. Greetings Jose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.