Fascination

or 'Don't Touch!' I loved the way the mum was dashing to rescue the Christmas tree watched by the steward :)

The day has been full and fun. A great pre-Christmas meet up with my Monday friends, and others I've not seen in a while, this morning. Then a successful mini-shop followed by a short stop off at Kingston Lacy to see the inside of the house, all beautifully decorated. I grabbed a quick bite for a late lunch then visited a couple of friends to help them with their photos. Home for an early dinner before going out once again, this time for the Camera Club Christmas party. Now time for bed....

Christmas At Kingston Lacy in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday and huge thanks for your kindness which has sent my 'Hovering Kingfisher' to the number one spot!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.