Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

18 toooday!!!

Superb lunch with Mum, Auntie Anne and Nan. Got the best birthday present ever, a Fujifilm x-e1 vintage camera which I can't wait to get my hands on. It was not only my birthday but one if my teachers and she kindly bought us a birthday shot.
It was concert in the courts as well which was awesome. Basically a rock concert where all the bands from both Sherborne boys and girls come together and put on a massive gig in the heart of the school. It was great fun. I obviously did get rather tipsy but feeling fine this morning.... Sort of and am ready to do.... Oh yes bog all!!!
Thank you all for all your warm and lovely messages over my Blipping journey. Many happy returns I think!!! OMG back to sleep now, typing does wear you out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.