Sailorwoman

By Sailorwoman

Oranges

Dirty disgusting day today - windy with horizontal wet misty stuff - so inside blip! I did this acrylic painting in my first year of a Visual Arts degree while I was living on Sherkin Island. Had fun with it - used a palette knife for the oranges and a bit of the top of a plastic bucket for the background!

I have apologies to make - when I first joined Blipfoto I subscribed to almost everyone then found I had way too many on my list - I've had to cut it back and I merrily unsubscribed to a few as I kept adding more - Freespiral and her husband were over last night and she told me that people I unsubscribe to are notified on their bio page - I didn't mean to hurt anyone's feelings but I just had to cut back a bit - if I upset anyone please forgive me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.