jodeane

By jodeane

Happy Mothers Day

What better subject matter for today, my two littlest cherubs. My big boy has gone to spend some time at his dads house to give us all a bit of a break, including him.

I had to work today so my day was spent with lots of mums! My husband took the kids up to surprise my mum who is away in her caravan at the moment. They had a great day and haven't stopped talking about it since they got home.

Today is also international nurses day. So between the these two celebrations I am all caked out. One of my besties came and had afternoon tea with me which was nice.

The Block starts tonight and that is followed by The Voice so I have a big night of TV viewing ahead of me!

Hope you all had a lovely Mother's Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.