Bedford Sheffield Tools Crome Vanadium Socket Set

When we visited granny's house last week my son claimed some of his granddad's tools, I decided to wash them this morning and leave them in the sun to dry, I expect the purests amongst you will be shocked but hey I wash everything. My son has bought his own house which has a garage so these tools will find a nice home.

I picked up a few things that took my fancy, the big clear-out will be done over the next few months. When I was home and had a look through I realised some of these were gifts I had given granny over the years, not even opened.

It is hard to go through this stuff especially since I am on my own for a week. Might not do any more today.

F1GP will be on soon so I will settle with a pile of ironing.

Daughter is off out East of Shetland on an oil rig, Hubby is loving Orkney, Son is in Aberdeen.

Large

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.