The Floof!

She's back! and here as a guest for Christmas.  She is intrigued at having the Christmas tree and is happy sleeping beneath it..fingers crossed that is as adventurous as she gets with it! I like how her mane grows in the winter.. it is looking pretty impressive this winter!
A very busy day getting things done.. yippee!!  I have even been able to get myself a Christmas present for my husband to give me.. he is delighted and so am I!!  I found some holly with berries too so now the house is beginning to look Christmassy.  Also a pile of Christmas cards has arrived.. hurrah! I didn't think anyone would bother this year due to the strikes but they have so that is lovely!
The pud is made.. tick
Tree up.. tick
Holly collected and up on pictures.. tick
dresser painted... tick
present acquired.. tick
more than half the family in the house... tick
feeling festive .. tick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.