Excitement

Well what can I say world of blip. I want to thank you all for your kind comments,  wishes and prayers. 

It didn't start of well this morning when the jedi refused to drink. I pleaded with the doctor to let us go home for the afternoon to see if that would help.  We only live 2/3 miles from the hospital.  They agreed.  They would keep his cannula in and let us go and said if he didn't drink enough we would be back in. I just called them saying he has had a whole fruit shoot and I didn't want to come back as he's happier at home. He is on the way to the hospital with Mr R to get his cannula out and he's coming straight back home. Wooooooooooo hoooooooo. I am beyond pleased. 

We both look like dinosaur dung in this photo.  I'm knackered,  but there has been hugs from the bigger wildlings and I am beyond happy to be home. 

Thanks to everyone that has stopped in on my journal and for all the messages and emails that people have sent. We will all be home for Christmas.  Much love to you all. Xxxx

I will be going to bed early 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.