Postage

Postage dates? They mean NOTHING to me! I laugh in the face of danger and posted my Christmas cards today
Busy day doing the Christmas shop and then going to five other shops and spent another £15 on each and every shop. This is the most expensive bit isn’t it
Made some pea and ham soup, from a chicken and took it over to my poorly friend. We were supposed to be in GiGis for the annual Christmas lunch but the NHS stepped in and changed our plans.Five days post spinal op to resect a dodgy disc that has wiped out her 2022.
Oh dear, she was absolutely helpless and in a really bad way. Tough to see.
Watched some easy telly and chatted about nothing. Cosied by the fire. That was as much as could do.
I’m sure it’s Thursday? How long til Santa. I’m ready!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.