Come view my life.

By justjanny

my most precious gift.

my mala. a special gift from someone so very special in my life. it was made by her own two hands and careful thought of the stones used. this mala has traveled with me wherever i have gone and has given me strength in times of need.

the mala. eastern rosary of 108 beads. its primary function is keeping track of how many times a chant is repeated in order to focus on the chant its self and not worry about counting.

the moonstone. no matter what way you look at it, it always looks different.

The moonstone symbolizes our being in its entirety. With its soft shimmer, it strengthens our emotional and subconscious aspects. The associations connected with that make it a "lovers' stone", evoking tender feelings and safeguarding the true joys of love. It is also said that wearing a moonstone strengthens our intuition and our capacity to understand.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.