JoppaStrand

By JoppaStrand

Not Portobello Beach Edinburgh

A blip within a blip! This is a view of Holborn Underground Station early this morning. As I had forgotten my adapter I could not transfer the image to my iPad so I tried an alternative method. I am working at a Conference today and tomorrow and will be back on Porty Prom on Tuesday. I suspect this escalator might look a little different tomorrow morning. Most of the passengers I saw on the tube early this morning were heading home from a night's clubbing. The ladies who impressed me the most this morning were those completing their London Moon Walk of 26 miles. An excellent effort for a brilliant cause. Well walked everyone! The marshalling and support team was also highly impressive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.