Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2916. And…….relax……

Busy day today with lots of small things to do….but managed them all….even the table gifts for us on Christmas Day….so that’s me officially ready! Hubby bought the fresh veg today and the turkey will be cooked on Christmas Eve as usual.
Even got my hair done…not that much was done to it as I’m growing it.
I also ordered the wrong thing on the Holland and Barrett web site but finally got that sorted too!
My hubby managed to accidentally send a considerable amount of money from his bank account to the wrong place (it was destined for my savings account!) but even that was sorted by this afternoon….so all is well.
We are meeting some old friends in Dundee tomorrow which will be lovely and we’re both looking forward to that.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.