Christmas at home

I love the Christmas lights / tree / decs both inside and outside but soon after Christmas Day I'll be itching to take them down and put them away.
Went to the gym today after a bit of a break and it's going down the pan there. The same broken or not in full working order machines as there have been for weeks and weeks but now more broken ones / not in working order. The abdominal machine as I call it had no pads on the elbow rests and consequently it's not suitable / safe to use but no sign on it to say don't use. I counted 6 machines that are needing attention and most of them have needed fixing for a couple of months. No wonder the gym was very quiet. 
I think I will put a complaint in.
Other than the gym, I've cleaned up downstairs and I don't seem to have done much else but the day flew by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.