Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

And... another wreath

In Marchmont this time, blipped on my way to the Amnesty Bookshop for my shift. We weren't very busy this afternoon, quieter than the previous times I've been there. Perhaps everyone's finished their Christmas shopping. We had a right carry-on at the end of the day as the till misbehaved when I was trying to do the end of session procedure - that's my story, anyway - so we didn't get away until 6:15pm. I then had to go to Waitrose which was about as busy as a normal weekend - heaven knows what it was like earlier. The only eggs to be had were quail's eggs and I didn't have the energy to go looking anywhere else. Maybe tomorrow...

I've now added a couple of pictures of Lexi and Alfie allogrooming - well, Alfie is grooming Lexi which is a sign of dominance. Just occasionally it's the other way round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.