YOUR ATTENTION, SEEKERS!

On This Day In History
2009: Balloon Boy parents sentenced in Colorado

Quote Of The Day
"He may be nutty, but he's not a professor."
(Sherrif Jim Alderton)

Bonus Quote Of The Day
"Heene believes the world is going to end in 2012. He wanted to .... build a bunker or something underground, where he can be safe from the sun exploding."
(Linda Lee)

Hideous beings they were, representatives from the three prominent races of the planet Daniken IV in the Icke System of the Streiber Cluster. They probed me in an obscene manner and subjected me to an array of unspeakable experiments. Then they told me that I had been chosen to deliver an important message to all mankind.

To find out more about the Danikian's message, as well as lurid details about those ghastly probes and experiments, please subscribe to my YouTube channel, The Eye Craver Tension.

John Key

What Do You Want From Life?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.