OldTimer

By OldTimer

Christmas Gifts

Sure an EB tonight . 10.30 pm and I am ready for bed after a big day of chasing around after last minute jobs
Man has been and mowed the lawns which sure was great. With all the rain we have had they are growing faster than I ever can remember. Potatoes dug to take with me for Christmas dinner
Last of the presents wrapped so in the morning will just have to pack my bags and the perishables out of the fridge
The two gifts pictured I will not take with me. The gift hamper looks to have some really interesting stuff in it and the parcel or sure is a bottle of whiskey. By the shape of the parcel am guessing it will be Glenfiddich. I visited there when in Scotland and was really intrigued with their set up for the tourists
Wishing all my blipping friends a wonderful Christmas full of joy peace and love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.