HelHSS

By HelHSS

Santa Claus is almost here

Yesterday was quite busy.
In the picture you see the decorate now in our living room window that my mother has cut of a papery table cloth in about 1970. It decorated a door window in our home at the time in Christmas. The twine of the sledge has broken times ago. I covered it with plastic years ago to protect it. As you have probably seen, I like everything old from my past.

Today we are leaving for the countryside home, that we bought last summer. Time has passed with packing and doing Christmas things. We will stay in the countryside only for a couple of days and go on celebrating Christmas here in the city home. So we did Christmas here waiting for us back. In the countryside we'll spend time with my mother, eating good traditional Finnish Christmas food, talking and relaxing. Will also see my dear other brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.