Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Christmas Baubles

Christmas Baubles 

We had an evening with Martin Addison FRPS at the Cambridge Camera Club a few weeks ago and he does quite a bit with panels of images, something I have always been drawn to. He produced multiple image collages / panels typically by using the Lightroom Print Module. 

I have been using the phone app ‘Photosplit’ for a few years now to create to photo collages / panels and as my preferred app for creating multiple exposures on the phone. 

Following that talk I had in mind to use the Photosplit app to create a panel with more than the image templates it offers by creating multiple panels and then combining those panels again in Photosplit.

I decided to give it a whirl today with our Christmas Tree baubles as the subjects. 

I used four of the supplied templates to create four separate panels. I then used the app again to combine those four panels into one using 4-square template.

I am please with the result and enjoyed the experimentation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.