Juliet's Balcony again (DS329)

I blipped this view back in the summer,  but it does look now as if a little progress is being made.  Possibly more trees taken down? 

Out for a walk between the rain and sunset and there was my first derelict Sunday blip in a while.

We braved Sainsbury's this morning, I just steered the trolley between the staff trying to stock the shelves and various dithering shoppers.  How these people cross the road on their own is beyond me.
We made it out without the need for counselling :-)

and - I have managed to avoid hearing Last Christmas in any shops so as we're not going to visit any tomorrow that should be it for this year. Come to think of it I've avoided Slade too, things are looking up :-)

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.