It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Thank you speech!

Well finally after a few months of agonisation, effort and stress, Mr Meek and I went to an Assessment Day today and were sucessfully recommended for our LRPS.

It's been a real jouney, and there has been a lot of help and support from friends and family, both directly and indirectly. I can't thank everyone personally as I fear I would leave someone out, but everyone knows who they are. It's been a journey and experience worth doing.

Here is my Panel

It's been a long day after not much sleep last night, so not much photography was done today, so apologies for the boring blip!

For any one who does not know, the LRPS is the first of a few qualifications you can work towards within the Royal Photographic Society.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.