Red Barn in the Vineyard

Well, I believe it’s a blip anniversary for me, but it didn’t land on the best day for photography. We had freezing rain and a little snow overnight, which paralyzes our city, and a  fog set in which made for a very dull sky. I persuaded my husband to brave the roads so I could find something in the country to blip. This red barn was the best I could do. That’s a lot like my journey on Bliofoto….I do my best with the time I have. 
Today I am grateful for all my blip friends near and far. I’m not a very good commenter and I don’t put the effort into my pictures that I used to,  but I still love this site and all the people on it. I keep telling myself I will make Blipfoto a bigger priority….maybe in 2023!  Thanks to all of you for following along for the last  eleven years. I hope there are eleven more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.