Confused

Was it Friday today or Saturday? I couldn't make up my mind.
Whichever, this should be the last time I have to shovel the front path for quite a while. I didn't bother with the driveway, the upcoming rain should do it for me.

Another 6 or 7 inches of snow fell last night, turning into freezing rain,  which created total havoc on roads and commuter routes all over the city. 
Things got so bad that they actually closed the two main bridges, the Port Mann, and the Alex Fraser. I can only imagine the chaos. 
I'm glad I didn't try to get anywhere today.
The storm is almost over and temps are climbing by about one deg per hour, by noon tomorrow, it'll be 6 or 7 deg and heavy rain will wash away the snow.
That's what I hope at least.

Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.